nanaxmint.blogg.se

Prices drozd blackbird bb gun
Prices drozd blackbird bb gun






prices drozd blackbird bb gun

The Drozd Blackbird SWAT Edition, As you see it configured it shoots 750-850 feet per second, 1200 rounds per minute full auto, 900 round continuous feed magazine of. One question though, what do you do if you miss?Ĭheck out my answer for less lethal home defense. I sure would not want to be on the receiving end of that thing that is for sure. I hear what you are saying and that arrow looks deadly. I don't exactly trust a bb gun with my life as for my firearm alternative.here she is I don't own any weapons that I can't use to defend myself if need be. Thanks in advance.īB guns? Not since I was 13. On the flip side of all of that if you guys say this is not the place for airguns I will gladly take a hike. If I can find some airgun guys on here or people looking for some legal full auto fun that would be cool. I'm on a limited budget so I am trying to feel it out before going for a paid advertising spot. I am looking for a place to advertise my full auto bb guns and I want to see if anybody out there on this forum enjoys airgun shooting. 177 caliber they would look at me like I was speaking gibberish. People would pick up my guns all interested in them and then I would say they were.

prices drozd blackbird bb gun

I had this same reaction when I bought a table at a gun show. How come when I go out into the real world and mention the word airgun to any of these gun stores they all assume I mean some weak pea shooter. I build airguns for a living and I get calls from firearms guys all of the time who also happen to shoot airguns. I was amazed that nobody was familiar with airgun shooting, and it is such a big industry (although not as big as firearms). They all said pretty much the same thing, when someone comes in asking for airguns they point them to Big5. I ask because I am an airgun guy and today I was going around to local gun shops seeing if I could drum up interest in my custom bb machine guns and not a single shop out of the 5 I went to dealt with any airguns. A lot of power and a low price in a hard shooting and accurate springer.Hey guys, I am new here and wanted to ask if anybody here shoots anything other than their firearms for recreation. In springers, just what is listed above and if our TF89 is even close to typical I would buy one in a heartbeat over most is what is available for double the price. A short time with the Blizzard comparing it to an AA410s in actual shooting and a short look at a Marauder. Most of my experience is with those named. Just be aware I have NO exerence with the great majority of Air Rifles out there. (I'm sure the birds looking at the pellet coming comment on how nice the rifle looks just before LightsOut. With the stock, the chekering and finish it really looks good too. I like the Diana but the TF89 is just a bit more shooter friendly. the TF89 is equal to the Diana and maybe a better choice with it being. To just take one in the field, springers. The Diana Model 48 was Turbo Tuned by "DaTuna" before our friend left it to us here on the farm when me moved back to town for more easily accessable medical facilitiesss. The one we inherited from the friend who purchased it and left it to us on the farm said it was tuned before he bought it. The 10th is proabably me but a flier pellet could be the culprit also. The Blizzard is deadly at that range with a 9 for 10 being the usual result. More practice and maybe a better scope will help there. A body shot nails them at that distance but my shooting isn't quite what it could be. The others are misses or a clipped feather. At 30-40 yards it is probably 6 out of 10 with a clean kill. The TF89 is accurate enough with the 6x scope that red wing blackbirds at 20 yards are generally 9 out of 10. 40 yards with the Evanix, 20 yards with the TF89. LUCK was involved in that both animals were taken in the 'sweet spot' for each rifle. Add in I really like having ten shots with just a cock of a side lever and it is no contest as to convenient and fast follow up shots.sīoth the Blizzard and the TF 89 have gotten one Coyote this spring. For all the longer shots I choose the Blizzard in a heartbeat.

prices drozd blackbird bb gun

22 Calibre it is not nearly as nice overall.

prices drozd blackbird bb gun

It is also a few hundred dollars less expensive.Ĭompared to the Evanix Blizzard in. Compared to the RWS350 we recently got, it is not as nice overall. Compared to the RWS Diana Model 48, it is not as nicely finished overall. The metal work is nice and the blueing is also. The wood is real nice looking with nice checkering on it.








Prices drozd blackbird bb gun